Big Fish Audio releases four music loop collections

Today's Best Tech Deals

Picked by Macworld's Editors

Top Deals On Great Products

Picked by Techconnect's Editors

Music loop specialist Big Fish Audio has released four new music loops collections compatible with Apple’s GarageBand and Logic music creation applications. The collections are Hip Hop Mood Swings, Garage Breaks, Jazz Drums and Nu Metal City 2.

Hip Hop Mood Swings contains almost 4GB of Hip Hop in tempos ranging from 74 to 160 BPM. In addition to flavors like West Coast, Reggaeton, Spanish guitar and rock, the collection also includes extra guitar licks and one shots. Hip Hop Mood Swings costs $99.95.

Garage Breaks comes with heavy pounding guitars, buzzcut basses and funky drum breaks. There are 40 construction kits ranging from 120 to 160 bpm that takes up about 2GB on the disk. Garage Breaks costs $69.95.

Jazz Drums contains over 1000 drum loops from 50 to 200bpm that the company says represents “the very soul and heart of jazz drumming.” The collection, which has over 1000 loops costs $99.95.

Nu Metal City 2 features loops to give you the sound of bands like Pantera. This collection features live drums, screaming guitars, bass, grungy synth textures and atmospheres. The package costs $99.95.

Note: When you purchase something after clicking links in our articles, we may earn a small commission. Read our affiliate link policy for more details.
Shop Tech Products at Amazon