Bandmateloops releases eight audio loops bundles

Today's Best Tech Deals

Picked by Macworld's Editors

Top Deals On Great Products

Picked by Techconnect's Editors

Music loop specialist Bandmateloops released eight new music loop collections this week. The company also unveiled its new Web site, which makes it easier to preview sounds from each loop collection.

The collections include NRG Breaks, loops designed for Hip Hop, Trance and Breakbeat; Acid Synths; Urban Dubsmith; Studio Breaks; Metalchemical Nu Skool Breaks; Afro Cuban Rhythms; and DJ Puzzles Electrofunk.

Each loop package costs $29.95 and is available for digital download.

Note: When you purchase something after clicking links in our articles, we may earn a small commission. Read our affiliate link policy for more details.
Shop Tech Products at Amazon