Bandmateloops release four LoopCache collections

Today's Best Tech Deals

Picked by Macworld's Editors

Top Deals On Great Products

Picked by Techconnect's Editors

Bandmateloops on Tuesday released four new music collections from LoopCache.

The new loops include Glitch Bleep IDM (Reason ReFill Format, $57), Analog Beats Vol 1 (Acidized Wave and Rex2 Formats, $37), 8-Bit Beats (Acidized Wave and Rex2 Formats, $37), and Abstract Percussion (Acidized Wave and Rex2 Formats, $37).

All of the collections are available for instant download. The company has also posted audio clips of each collection, so you can listen to make sure it’s exactly what you’re looking for.

Note: When you purchase something after clicking links in our articles, we may earn a small commission. Read our affiliate link policy for more details.
Shop Tech Products at Amazon